Atlanta Area Technology Educators

Events

August 2016
 
« »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

There are no events to display.

News & Announcements

AATE Meeting: Holy Innocents

  • Tuesday, March 1st, 2016 at 11am - 2pm
    Location: Holy Innocents Episcopal School

    Hi Everyone,

    Our next AATE meeting will take place at Holy Innocents Episcopal School at…

    • 80 people attended

Previous items

2016-2017 Meeting Dates

September 20th - Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
November - TBD

February - TBD
April  - Mt. Pisgah Christian School

About the Atlanta Area Technology Educators Organization

The Atlanta Area Technology Educators (AATE), organization began more than thirty years ago with six members. Current membership includes over 225 members with an average of 90-100+ members attending quarterly meetings.

The members consist of technology teachers, classroom teachers, administrators from public and private schools, education and technology consultants, as well as a small number of vendors.

Each year, AATE members meet quarterly to network and share ideas. Meetings occur on a week day (Tuesday) from 11AM-2PM during the school year, typically in September, November, February and April. Each meeting is hosted by a different member school and held on their school grounds.

AATE is an Affiliate Organization of ISTE - International Society for Technology in Education. By becoming an AATE member, you qualify for a discount on your annual ISTE membership dues.

Find us on…
Twitter: http://twitter.com/AATEconnect
FaceBook: http://www.facebook.com/AATEconnects

Website: http://aateconnect.org
Contact Name: Connie White, President | Stacia McFadden, Treasurer
E-mail:
  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Academic

AATE Board of Directors: 2015 - 2016

Current Officers    
Connie White President
connie.white@woodward.edu
Stacia Boatwright Treasurer stacia.boatwright@lovett.org
Amy Marler Website Liaison amy.marler@hies.org
Shelley Paul  Past President spaul@aischool.org 
Members at Large:    
Marian Rosenberg   mrosenberg@spx.org
Allison Peterson   apetersen@mountpisgahschool.org
Margaret Gunter   margaret.g.gunter@gmail.com
Michael Rhodes   mrhodes@highmeadows.org 
Stacy Brown   sbrown@davisacademy.org

Forum

Join this group or to see this content

Members


Atlanta Area Technology Educators

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group